Keller Williams Realty Employee Reviews

Found 3,288 reviews matching the search See all 3,381 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Perfect Office for New Agents
Realtor (Current Employee) –  Reading, MAJuly 19, 2019
Keller Williams provides all the tools for new agents to convert leads into sales. Each office is independently owned so make sure you choose the office you most vibe with!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great team to work with
Real Estate Executive Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Richardson, TXJuly 19, 2019
Keller Williams is a great company to work for. They have a team atmosphere and their goal is to help you succeed. Everyone in the office is cheerful. Keller Williams has many tools and resources to help you succeed.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Realtor (Current Employee) –  Denham Springs, LAJuly 18, 2019
Wonderful atmosphere. Very family oriented. Strong values as a company. God, family then business. Great trading for new agents and very upbeat on the latest technology.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very nice place to start as a 1st time Agent
Realtor (Current Employee) –  Charlotte, NCJuly 17, 2019
It is a well knit team at KW. I am not as Ra Ra as they like to be. But they have excellent training and resources for 1st time agents. Commission split is in the upper 1/3 of the agencies out there. KW has that Disney atmosphere in my opinion. If you're in to that, you will excel.
Pros
Great Training
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace with excellent management
Real Estate Consultant (Current Employee) –  Weston, FL and Stamford, CTJuly 16, 2019
Workplace culture is excellent! Management and leadership are encouraging and very motivational. The hardest part of the job is that it's commission based solely. The most enjoyable part of the job is the motivation and family-like work culture.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lots of classes
Realtor (Current Employee) –  Fort Collins, COJuly 16, 2019
I learned a lot about the real estate process selling my own home and thought a real estate career would suit me. Having quickly obtained my real estate license, I joined the firm that sold my house. After getting through 3 deals all on my own with little help, I realized would like a firm with more education and mentorship. The switch to Keller Williams was key to developing better skills, knowing how to write contracts, and mastering aspects of negotiation. My track record in real estate has shown I have excellent business, sales, and people skills. However, I see the new technology and class action lawsuits that make the future uncertain. I am a forward thinker that can adapt; therefore, I am looking for a more stable career.
Pros
lots of training
Cons
little leads
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work if you are willing to put effort into it!
Realtor (Current Employee) –  Fairlawn, OHJuly 16, 2019
Top notch management and lots of educational opportunities! Great realty family, from local to regional all the way to corporate! Take advantage of the courses offered. The real estate industry is changing all the time!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great office to work at!
Licensed Texas Realtor (Current Employee) –  Allen, TXJuly 15, 2019
I have only been here a year, but it is a great office to work at. Everyone is willing to help you at any time. The training they provide is top notch.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Choose not to respond
Manager (Current Employee) –  Austin, TXJuly 15, 2019
I would rather not respond to reviewing this company on:

-typical day at work
-what was learned
-management
-workplace culture
-hardest part of the job, etc.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They are vested in your success
Salesperson (Current Employee) –  White Plains, NYJuly 14, 2019
At meetings they offer a chance to acknowledge those that go above and beyond to help. We call it cheers for peers. It is a great support environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Keller Williams is the #1 Real Estate Company
Real Estate Team Leader (Former Employee) –  Edwards, COJuly 13, 2019
Keller Williams is the best Real Estate Company for the agent. Agents actually become part of the ownership of the company. They provide ample training to become the best agent you can be.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Family
Realtor Associate (Former Employee) –  Valrico, FLJuly 12, 2019
Great people, fun environment, something new every day. Never set schedule on pay. Some days busier than others. Depends on the area and the housing market.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Keep you fed instead of keeping you paid
Receptionist (Former Employee) –  I-10 W, San Antonio, TXJuly 12, 2019
I worked under a 90 day probationary period at $9/hr. Once the 90 days were up, they terminated me with no explanation. I was fine with this because of the lack of advancement within the company, and the cliquey nature of the staff. Realtors were super friendly, and kept us fed. But the staff consisted terrible individuals who kept to themselves and created an unpleasant work environment.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great management and culture
Licensed Realtor (Former Employee) –  Tampa, FLJuly 11, 2019
Fantastic company, very helpful and great culture! Keller Williams is part Real Estate, part technology, and part motivational company. I learned alot about the real estate industry and business in general.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Selling Homes
REALTOR (Current Employee) –  Dallas, TXJuly 11, 2019
Keller Williams is a great company to work for. Everyone is treated like family. They allow my daughter to come into the office with me when necessary for work which always alleviates some stress. They want you to grow and achieve your highest potential. They are also very big on training.Always learning.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice company
Transaction coordinator/ Realtor (Former Employee) –  St Lucie West, FLJuly 11, 2019
Great company and environment. Great place for a first time sales associate. They guide you through the process of starting your business up. I would recommend this company to everyone.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing place to learn and grow your real estate business!
Real Estate Agent (REALTOR®) (Current Employee) –  Austin, TXJuly 10, 2019
KW is an incredible company that focuses on educating all agents that work there. You get out what you put into it!

I grew up in a KW family and am beyond grateful for all the support and love that has come from everyone that works there.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Training
Real Estate Assistant (Current Employee) –  Palm Beach Gardens, FLJuly 9, 2019
Keller Williams has great training and is a great company to work for. Although I am independent contractor and work directly for the agent, I enjoy the work enviiorment
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
You get what you give
Realtor (Former Employee) –  Las Vegas, NVJuly 8, 2019
Real Estate is your own business but Keller Williams gives you a lot of great tools to be successful. You will get out of it what you put in. Cold Calling SUCKS but you get great support from other agents by role playing and learning to deal with the objections by agents who have great success. They really do help new agents get off to a good start.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Kw
Realtor (Former Employee) –  West Des Moines, IAJuly 8, 2019
Keller Williams conducts a very professional and engaging interview process with all new prospects. They take great pride in providing a professional and fun work environment with unlimited educational resources.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Keller Williams Realty. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.4
Based on 3,381 reviews
52K
4829
3353
286
194

Ratings by category

4.2Work/Life Balance
3.7Compensation/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
4.1Management
4.3Culture

Ratings from women

3.7InHerSight Score

3.7Personal Development

4.2Career Opportunities

3.3Family Support

Women rate the female-friendliness of their workplaces on InHerSight